Where is deadpool's milk carton in fortnite battle royale?

Deadpool's milk carton is in the same room where his computer is.

---

It can be found in the room where Deadpool's computer is to access the challenges for the skin. It's on the floor in Deadpool's locker right next to the washing machine.