Is deadpool a bad guy or a good guy?

Deadpool is an “anti-hero”. While he’s not necessarily a villain, he tends to play by his own rules which often sets him at odds with the X-men and other heroes. However, this doesn’t mean that Deadpool refuses to work with heroes, as he often does.

---

Good guy.