How long should i cook salmon burgers?

Reaching the internal safe temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit important for processed foods like burgers, so use a thermometer in the oven. For pan frying and grilling, 4 minutes per side, per inch of thickness should be appropriate. For half inch thick patties, cook for 2 minutes per side.