Who are the two thousand nineteen n. f. l. hall of fame inductees?

The National Football League's Hall of Fame Class of 2019 includes Champ Bailey, Pat Bowlen, Gil Brandt, Tony Gonzalez, Ty Law, Kevin Mawae, Ed Reed, and Johnny Robinson.