Is boba fett a mandalorian?

Boba Fett himself is not technically a Mandalorian in Star Wars lore, being instead a clone of Mandalorian Jango Fett. Jango Fett raised Boba Fett as his son on the planet Kamino.

---

Boba Fett is not really Mandalorian. In Attack of the Clones we learn that Boba Fett is a clone of the Mandalorian bounty hunter Jango Fett, who raised Boba as his son on Kamino.

---

Yes, Boba Fett was a Mandalorian warrior and bounty hunter.

---

Yes