What does the name jakari mean?

Jakari is a modern invented name and is a variation of the name Jacorey, which is a combination of the given names Jacob and Corey. Jacob originates from Hebrew, meaning "supplanter", and Corey derives from Gaelic, meaning "in a cauldron or hollow".