Where is the wooden rabbit in fortnite battle royale?

The Fortnite wooden rabbit is located in the western section of the map between Snobby Shores and Haunted Hills. Specifically, Battle Royale players will need to head to square A4 on the map to find the Fortnite wooden rabbit location.