What do you mix rumchata with?

Good mixes with Rumchata are cold brew coffee, cinnamon liquers, ice cream, hot chocolate, and even milk which is called a "White Russian."

---

Here are some things to mix rumchata with: Cold Brew Coffee. Fireball Liqueur. Ice Cream. Hot Chocolate. Kahlua and Cream. Nothing.