How much hearts does a worm have?

Earthworm possess 5 pairs of heart-like structures called aortic arches. Their aortic arches connect ventral and dorsal veins and pump blood. An earthworm is a terrestrial invertebrate, which means it doesn't have a heart and has an open circulatory system