Can bunnies eat pepitas?

Pumpkin seeds, also called pepitas, are among the few seeds that rabbits can safely consume. However, rabbits can only enjoy raw pumpkin seeds as an occasional treat. Pumpkin seeds are they're packed in vitamin A, B-complex vitamins, calcium, iron, zinc, copper, manganese, and potassium.