How is wheat thins made?

Wheat Thins are a baked snack cracker made by Nabisco, owned by Kraft Foods. They are made with whole-grain whole wheat flour and come in a variety of flavors. Wheat thins may be eaten as a snack on their own, or with dips, cheese or toppings.