Is anderson cooper leaving c. n. n.?

Anderson Cooper won’t be leaving CNN, he says no matter the price. Anderson Cooper made a statement that CNN brass are probably quite happy with: the CNN AC360 anchor (and new dad), who still has 2 years left on his current CNN contract, doesn’t plan on leaving the network when his contract expires