Who is brittany zamora?

Brittany Ann Zamora is a thirty year-old inmate at the Arizona State Prison Complex in Perryville. She was a former sixth-grade teacher who was sentenced to 20 years in prison for committing sex crimes inside her classroom against a thirteen year-old student