What are some boy names that start with m.?

Michael, Mitch, Matthew, Mark, Mason

---

Boy names that start with M include Michael, Mitchell, Matthew, Mark, Mike, Maddox, and Marcus.

---

Some boy's names starting with M are Michael, Martin, Mark, Mel, Mick, and Moses.