How long do i cook hot dogs in the air fryer?

Preheat air fryer to 390 degrees F (200 degrees C). Place buns in the basket of the air fryer and cook for 2 minutes. ... Place hot dogs in the basket of the air fryer and cook for 3 minutes. Assemble, top with your favorite condiments and enjoy!