How big is the world's biggest shoe?

Measuring over 17 feet long and 8 feet wide, these giant dress shoes could fit 30 normal feet inside of them. Built in Marikina, the capitol of shoe production in the Philippines and the house of Imelda Marcos' shoe collection, the massive footwear was certified by Guinness in 2002.