Tell me about the new movie half brothers?

Half Brothers is a 2020 American comedy film directed by Luke Greenfield from a screenplay by Eduardo Cisneros and Jason Shuman. It stars Luis Gerardo Méndez, Connor Del Rio, José Zúñiga, Vincent Spano, Pia Watson and Juan Pablo Espinosa. The film was released on December 4, 2020, by Focus Features