Who is hunter ehmke?

Hunter Allen Ehmke, 21, pleaded guilty in January to felony destruction of government property after he was caught in the act of breaking a window to the Capitol Rotunda on Jan. 6, as scores of Donald Trump supporters swarmed the building and forced their way inside.