Do you have pet care tips for snakes?

Be sure to warm only one side of the tank to give your snake a choice of micro climates, and keep a thermometer on each side of the habitat to monitor the warm and cool temperature. The snake's habitat should get 10 to 12 hours of “daylight” every day.