How do i grill a flank steak?

Preheat your grill for direct heat grilling at 450 degrees F. Grill the steak for 4-5 minutes per side, or until an internal thermometer reads 130-135 degrees F for medium rare or around 145 degrees for medium. Remove the steak from the grill to a cutting board and allow to rest for 10-15 minutes.