Can you pre sliced mushrooms?

Yes you can, however if you purchase whole mushrooms they will last longer in your refrigerator. Only pre slice them just before cooking them

---

Yes, mushrooms can be bought pre-sliced, or you can buy them whole and slice them yourself. They will keep for a few days after slicing.