What is the twenty three flavors of doctor pepper?

The 23 flavors of Dr. Pepper are cola, cherry, licorice, amaretto, vanilla, blackberry, apricot, blackberry, caramel, pepper, anise, sarsaparilla, ginger, molasses, lemon, plum, orange, nutmeg, cardamon, all spice, coriander juniper, birch, and prickly ash.