What are black widows powers?

Among the powers of The Black Widow are Delayed Aging, Climbs And Swings Like Spider-Man, Speed, Healing, Widow’s Bite, Accessing Old Identities, Enticing Enemies, Durability, Copying Abilities, Super Reflexes, Widow’s Kiss, Hypnosis, Hacking, Mental Resilience, Mjolnir, Resurrection & Teleportation

---

She's a master spy, having mastered espionage, infiltration and subterfuge. She's a master martial artist, with supernatural agility and athletic abilities. She's a master of personal combat weapons, and uses her Widow's Bite bracers to deliver a stunning electrical charge.