What are black widows powers?

Among the powers of The Black Widow are Delayed Aging, Climbs And Swings Like Spider-Man, Speed, Healing, Widow’s Bite, Accessing Old Identities, Enticing Enemies, Durability, Copying Abilities, Super Reflexes, Widow’s Kiss, Hypnosis, Hacking, Mental Resilience, Mjolnir, Resurrection & Teleportation