What is the sea emperor?

The Sea Emperor Leviathan is the largest of the living Leviathan class fauna in Subnautica. It is sentient and telepathic. The Sea Emperor Leviathan is colossal, having a stocky, entirely armored body and is predominantly pale brown in color, with shades of green.