What movies are coming out in summer?

A list of movie this summer 2022: Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (May 6) . Operation Mincemeat (May 11) . Firestarter (May 13) . Downton Abbey: A New Era (May 20) . Men (May 20) . Jackass 4.5 (May 20) . Chip 'n Dale: Rescue Rangers (May 20)