What is the brightest star in the orion constellation?

Rigel (Beta Orionis) is Orion’s brightest star. It is located below the belt at the bottom right. Betelgeuse (Alpha Orionis) is the second brightest star in Orion. It is located to the left, above the Belt of Orion.