What has idris elba been in?

Idris Elba has over 95 credits in film and television. He has appeared in movies such as Avengers Infinity Wars and Fast and the Furious Hobbs and Shaw, on television in series such as The Wire and Luther, and has done voice work in movies such as Finding Dory, The Jungle Book and Zootopia.