What is trollhunters rise of the titans?

The heroes from the Trollhunters series team-up on an epic adventure to fight the Arcane Order for control over the magic that binds them all. The heroes from the Trollhunters series team-up on an epic adventure to fight the Arcane Order for control over the magic that binds them all. ...