What are different types of roast beef?

Here are some of the different roasts you can get: chuck roast, beef brisket, tri-tip roast, bottom round roast, Scotch tender, Coulotte roast, eye round roast, ribeye roast, New York strip roast, whole beef tenderloin, strip loin roast, top sirloin roast, and rib roast.