When is n. b. a. two k. twenty three going to be released?

The NBA 2K23 release date is Friday 9th September 2022, the developers from 2K have confirmed. As well as the standard edition, players will be able to buy the Michael Jordan Edition and the Championship Edition, with each of these versions having different prices, covers and perks.