How many teaspoons is fifteen hundred milligrams?

When carrying out a conversion between grams or milligrams and teaspoons, remember that the gram is a unit of weight and the teaspoon is a unit of volume. As an example, a teaspoon of flour weighs less than a teaspoon of milk. Go online & find a converter with a list of ingredients.