What flower is a symbol of vanity?

The Hydrangea represents vanity, which is an excessive pride in appearance or achievement. However, Daffodils are also sometimes considered a symbol of vanity as the Latin name for the flower is Narcissus - the same name as the character in Greek mythology who loved himself too much.