What is the world's largest chocolate bar?

The World's Largest Chocolate Bar weighed 5792.50 kg or 12,770 pounds, 4.48 ounces. It was 4 meters by 4 meters by 0.35 meters (13 feet, 1.48 in by 13 feet, 1.48 in by 1 foot 1.78 in) in size. It was created in 2011 by Thortons PLC.