How many grammys does pentatonix have?

Pentatonix is a Three-time Grammy Award-winning and multi-Platinum-selling American a cappella group from Arlington, Texas, consisting of vocalists Scott Hoying, Mitch Grassi, Kirstin Maldonado, Kevin Olusola, and Matt Sallee.