What movies was ice cube in?

Ice Cube has many acting credits to his name, but is most known for his roles in Boyz n the Hood, Friday, Dangerous Ground, Anaconda, Next Friday, Friday after next, 21 and 22 Jump Street, Ride Along, and Ride Along 2.

---

Ice cube was in popular movies such as Friday, Are we there yet, and Boyz n the hood. He was a popular movie star and rapper.