Do cheetahs bite?

Cheetahs, which weigh around 100 pounds, do not possess the muscular bulk of other big cats and have smaller heads. They know their place in the predator hierarchy and do not 'biteoff more than they can chew. ' They never want to attack humans, unlike some dogs.