When was the previous powerball drawing?

The winning numbers drawn on Wednesday, November 2nd are 2, 11, 22, 35, 60 and 23. There were no jackpot winners. The next drawing will be Saturday, November 5th, 2022. The estimated jackpot is 1.5 billion dollars. Drawings are on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday.