What's the difference between swizz cheese and baby swizz cheese?

According to the Swiss Colony website, baby Swiss cheese is made with either both skim and whole milk, or just whole milk. Baby Swiss is formed into smaller wheels which ripens faster than Swiss cheese. Baby Swiss also has smaller eyes, the holes in the cheese, and a milder flavor.