Is the great wall of china visible from space?

Yes the great wall of China is visible from low orbit under a specific set of weather and lighting conditions

---

Although a longtime space-based myth, The Great Wall of China, frequently billed as the only man-made object visible from space, generally isn't. At least not to the unaided eye in low Earth orbit.