How long should i cook fish at four hundred degrees?

For one and a quarter, to one and a half pounds, of fish fillet, Place the fish in an oiled baking dish. Sprinkle with seasoned salt, pepper, dried Oregano, and paprika if desired. Drizzle with olive oil. Cover, and bake at 400° for 15-20 minutes, or until the fish flakes easily with a fork.