Can i freeze cooked sweet potato?

Boiled Sweet Potatoes: Boiled sweet potatoes can also be frozen. Peel and slice a sweet potato into chunks, then boil for 10 to 15 minutes until tender. Drain and let them cool completely. Transfer to a freezer bag, remove as much air as possible, and seal.