Is the mystery shack real?

The Mystery Shack is from a cartoon called Gravity Hill. It is a fictional show. The Mystery Spot is a tourist attraction near Santa Cruz, California. Visitors experience demonstrations that appear to defy gravity, on the short but steep uphill walk and inside a wooden building on the site.