Who is vidal riley?

Viddal Riley, born the 7th of July 1997, is a British professional boxer. He is widely recognized as being the former boxing trainer of YouTube personality KSI. Riley represented England at the EUBC European Junior Boxing Championships in Anapa, Russia in 2013.