What happened to celtic woman?

Celtic Woman still exists and is currently comprised of four young Irish women—dynamic vocalists Mairéad Carlin, Megan Walsh and returning special guest artist Chloë Agnew, alongside gifted violinist Tara McNeill—whose performing skills bring centuries of musical and cultural tradition to life