How often do i water air plants?

Air plants can be watered once a week, let your air plants soak in a water bath for about an hour. Be sure to adjust this schedule according to your climate. If it is really humid where you live, 20 minutes. Also, a spray bottle with water can be sprayed on the aire plants a few times a week.