What is ketel one botanical?

Ketel One Botanical is the first vodka that's distilled with real botanical ingredients and infused with natural fruit essences. The low-calorie Ketel One Botanical is made with 100% non-GMO grain and is free from carbs, artificial flavors, added sugars and artificial sweeteners.

---

Is a vodka distilled with real botanicals and infused with natural fruit essences.