What goes in fajita seasoning?

A fajita seasoning that is also vegan friendly includes: 1 tsp corn starch 2 tsp chili powder 1 tsp salt 1 tsp paprika 1 tsp white sugar One half tsp onion powder One half tsp garlic powder One fourth tsp cayenne pepper One half tsp ground cumin Stir for 5 minutes in small bowl