What is the easiest slime recipe?

There are 4 main steps to making this simple slime recipe. First, measure half a cup of glue and pour into a bowl. Second, add half a cup of water and mix well to combine. Third, add food coloring or glitter if desired. Last, add half a cup of liquid starch (slime activator) to the mixture!