Does the musical curse over swell view?

The Musical. When Frankini uses a device to put a musical curse over Swellview, Kid Danger and Captain Man are forced to find a way to stop him. But when Captain Man cracks under the pressure, it's up to Kid Danger to remind him how to be a hero again.