Who wrote you don't know you're beautiful by one direction?

'What Makes You Beautiful" is a song by English-Irish boy band One Direction. It served as their debut single and lead single from their debut studio album, Up All Night (2011). Written by Savan Kotecha and producer Rami Yacoub, the song was released by Syco Records on 11 September 2011.